Sharilla Strijbis

Voorzitter

Lesley van den Broek

Secretaris

Jesse Dresselhuizen

Penningmeester
null

Bas Karsten

Voorzitter

Bas@sv-bfl.nl

null

Thijs Groot

Secretaris

Thijs@sv-bfl.nl

Jesse Dresselhuizen

Penningmeester

Penningmeester@sv-bfl.nl

null

Bas Karsten

Voorzitter

Bas@sv-bfl.nl

null

Thijs Groot

Secretaris

Thijs@sv-bfl.nl

null

Piet Nauta

Penningmeester

Piet@sv-bfl.nl

null

Berry Moolenaar

Founder & Voorzitter

Berry@sv-bfl.nl

Lees hier over Berry

null

Susan Oud

Penningmeester tot 1 maart 2019

Susan@sv-bfl.nl

Lees hier over Susan

null

Bas Karsten

Secretaris

Bas@sv-bfl.nl

Lees hier over Bas

null

Piet Nauta

Penningmeester vanaf 1 maart 2019

Piet@sv-bfl.nl

Lees hier over Piet

null

Berry Moolenaar

Founder & Voorzitter

Berry@sv-bfl.nl

null

Chris van Diepen

Founder & Secretaris

Chris@sv-bfl.nl

null

Susan Oud

Penningmeester

Susan@sv-bfl.nl

null

Aidan Splinter

Hoofd Communicatiecommissie
null

Quinten Verhulsdonk

Lid Communicatiecommissie

Parisa Smeerdijk

Lid Communicatiecommissie

Vincent van Os

Lid Communicatiecommissie

Diane Hoedjes

Hoofd activiteitencommissie

Daphne Blankenzee

Lid Activiteitencommissie

Maud Zonneveld

Lid Activiteitencommissie